Supporting member clubs,
rugby league and the community
Find LCA On Facebook
Home > Calendar of Events

View Calendar


LCA Sponsors Golf Day

Date: Monday, 11 March 2019, 7:00 AM

Venue - Camden Lakeside

General Meeting and Luncheon

Date: Thursday, 21 March 2019, 11:15 AM

Venue: Revesby Workers
Time: 11.15am

RSL & Services National Conference

Date: Sunday, 14 April 2019, 9:00 AM - Wednesday, 17 April 2019, 5:00 PM

Venue: Crowne Plaza, Hunter Valley

IGT/LCA Gaming & Management Conference

Date: Wednesday, 1 May 2019, 9:00 AM - Friday, 3 May 2019, 3:00 AM

Venue - Crown Melbourne & MCG

G2E Asia

Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2019, 9:00 PM - Thursday, 23 May 2019, 5:00 PM

Venue - The Venetian, Macao

State of Origin - Game 1

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019, 7:00 PM

State of Origin - Game 1
Venue - Brisbane

State of Origin - Game 2

Date: Sunday, 23 June 2019, 7:00 PM

State of Origin – Game 2
Venue - Optus Stadium, Perth

State of Origin - Game 3

Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2019, 7:00 PM

State of Origin - Game 3
Venue - Sydney

Australasian Gaming Expo

Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2019, 9:00 AM - Thursday, 15 August 2019, 5:00 PM

Australasian Gaming Expo - AGE
Venue - ICC Darling Harbour, Sydney

RSL & Services Clubs Annual Conference

Date: Sunday, 8 September 2019, 9:00 AM - Wednesday, 11 September 2019, 5:00 PM

RSL & Services Clubs Association Annual Conference
Venue - Melbourne

G2E Global Gaming Expo

Date: Monday, 14 October 2019, 9:00 AM - Thursday, 17 October 2019, 5:00 PM

Venue - Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Las Vegas, USA

ClubsNSW Conference

Date: Friday, 1 November 2019, 9:00 AM - Sunday, 3 November 2019, 5:00 PM

Venue: ICC Sydney

IGT/LCA National Conference & AGM

Date: Friday, 8 November 2019, 5:30 PM - Sunday, 10 November 2019, 6:00 PM

Venue: Sheraton Gold Coast